Skip to main content

Wes Anderson's 'Isle of Dogs' Gets a Fresh Trailer

Wes Anderson's Isle of Dogs keeps looking better and better and the latest trailer will get you even more excited for the stop-motion animated flick. Bryan Cranston, Greta Gerwig, Jeff Goldblum, Scarlett Johansson, Bill Murray, Edward Norton, Yoko Ono, Liev Schreiber,  Tilda Swinton, and Courtney B. Vance lead the all-star voice cast.