Skip to main content

Airows Mixtape #2: 12 Seriously Great Songs

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Here's a handful of solid jams for all you amazing people. Hopefully you like, music is a totally personal and subjective thing, but hopefully you're into a few of these songs.

Sam Smith - "Money On My Mind"

John Newman - "Losing Sleep"

Junior Prom - "Sheila Put The Knife Down"

Wilkinson - "Afterglow"

XO - "Coast"

Lovelife - "Your New Beloved"

Bear Hands - "Agora"

The Hold Steady - "I Hope This Whole Thing Didn't Frighten You"

Girls - "Heartbreaker"

Broken Bells - "After the Disco"

Snowmine - "Columbus"

The National - "I Need My Girl"