Skip to main content

FIFA's Finalists For World Goal Of The Year

3 best goals, according to FIFA.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

FIFA, the governing body for soccer/football worldwide, just dropped the three finalists for World Goal Of The Year, including some craziness by Lionel Messi, Wendell Lira, and Alessandro Florenzi. We've rounded up the epicness for your viewing pleasure below.