23 Of Tom Haverford's Hilarious Business Ideas

Avatar:
Jack Archer
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
Screen Shot 2014-08-02 at 5.51.44 PM

For fans of Parks And Recreation and Aziz Ansari, this is basically the greatest thing ever. He's always coming up with genius and hilarious business ideas on the show and this supercut shows them all off beautifully. Even if you're not a regular watcher of Parks, you'll still get a kick out of this. Check it out below...